Pages: [1]
|
 |
|
Author
|
Topic: truebones.com HACKED (Read 1671 times)
|
|
VicToMeyeZR
|
truebones site was just hacked.
See pic for confirmation. I don't know the administrators there, but I just bought a set from them, and thats the page I got.
Anyone else confirm?
|
|
|
|
« Last Edit: January 20, 2010, 12:53:32 PM by fragmo »
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
|
fragmo
|
I removed the attached image. I don't care to advertise the hackers cause.
dave
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
|
VicToMeyeZR
|
do you have a way to get a hold of the admin guys?
I really prefer NOT to have my information given to a bunch of terrorists, and the quicker they get ALL their passwords to everything changed the better.
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
|
fragmo
|
I sent them an email about it. I'm sure they probably already know by now.
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
|
VicToMeyeZR
|
I doubt it. The admin area is still accessible, and if they knew they would have taken down that page already.
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
|
mrbones
|
Thanks for notifying
We have corrected the problem
Cheers
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
_[]_ OjO (m)
|
|
|
|
Pages: [1]
|
|
|
 |